A collection of originals brought together and recorded in early 2021 at a friends studio near the Adirondacks of upstate New York. We spent a couple weekends there separated by a couple months, and it became quite an adventure and a great bonding experience for all of us. The songs continue to grow to this day, and we are beyond exicted to see whats to come next.
New Music Coming Soon — 5/16/2022 Released 2022

Album tracks

  • 1
    Before the Rain (clip)
    Narrow North
  • 2
    Who Knows (clip)
    Narrow North
  • 3
    Restless Feeling (clip)
    Narrow North
  • 4
    Enough (clip)
    Narrow North
  • 5
    Focus on the Truth (clip)
    Narrow North
  • 6
    Crooked Circle (clip)
    Narrow North
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to